Executive Commitee

Committee Chair

Dr. Lewis Semprini
Distinguished Professor, Environmental Engineering

Telephone: 541-737-6895
FAX: 541-737-3099
Office: 204 Merryfield Hall
Email: lewis.semprini@oregonstate.edu
Web Site

Committee Members

Dr. Martin Fisk
Professor, Marine Geology and Geophysics

Telephone: 541-737-5208
FAX: 541-737-2064
Office: 551 Weniger Hall
Email: mfisk@coas.oregonstate.edu
Web Site


Dr. Peter Bottomley
Professor, Microbiology
Professor, Crop and Soil Science

Telephone: 541-737-4441
FAX: 541-737-0496
Office: 220 Nash Hall
Email: bottomlp@ucs.orst.edu
Web Sites: Microbiology
Crop and Soil Science


Dr. Daniel Arp
Dean, University Honors College
Professor, Botany & Plant Pathology
Affiliate Faculty, Biochemistry & Biophysics
Affiliate Faculty, Microbiology

Telephone: 541-737-1297
FAX: 541-737-3573
Office: 227B Strand Agriculture Hall
Email: arpd@science.oregonstate.edu
Web Site

Dave Myrold

Dr. David Myrold
Professor and Associate Head, Crop and Soil Science

Telephone: 541-737-5737
Fax: 541-737-5725
Office: 3127 Agricultural and Life Science
Email: david.myrold@oregonstate.edu
Web Site